Small Grants Committee


Grant Committee

From Left to Right: Jen Shin, Nancy Turner, Lupine DeSnyder, Jessica Rojas, Mary Washburn, Tom Badrick, Sonya Howk, Mohamed Ali, Dave Strom



The East Portland Small Grants Committee is responsible for awarding the EPNO Small Grants. Thank's to the committee for all the hard work and dedication! The2017 Small Grants Committee was chosen through a competitive application process by the exiting grant committee. Thank you to everyone who applied! The committee will likely be accepting new applicants in mid-2017. 

New committee members - Jen Shin, Jessica Rojas, Mary Washburn, Mohamed Ali, Nancy Turner

Returning committee members include - Dave Strom, Lupine DeSnyder, Sonya Howk, Tom Badrick /small-grants-committee